Dale’s Pale Ale (Oskar Blues Brewery)

Posted: October 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

Image

 

Dale’s Pale Ale is one of the best beers I have ever had the opportunity to drink. I have always been a sucker for Hoppy beers, Pale Ales, and IPA’s. This one I have had the opportunity to drink out of the can and on Tap, no difference in quality or taste, both were awesome. This Ale is good for any occasion, Watching the game, working on the car, yardwork. Or the way I prefer after a beer league hockey game or after a long day hiking.

If you ever get the chance head to Lyons, Colorado and stop at the Oskar Blues Restaurant. My wife and I are there about 2-3 times per month after our hikes. Get a pint or two of DPA and get the Green Chili Cheese Fries, you’ll thank me sometime, it’s a beautiful combination.

Out of Bottle/Can: 10 out of 10             On Tap: 10 out of 10

http://www.oskarblues.com/

 

Comments
  1. Cameron says:

    I love me some hoppy beers my self, and I am kinda spoiled here in southern California with all the craft brewery’s.

  2. I totally agree with you!

Leave a Reply

